I’m back, Audience!

I know, two days in a row!? Blasphemy!

 Happy Halloween/Samhain/Dio de los Muertos!

Aaaaanywho, the deadline for Pre-NaNo prep looms, and with it begins the daunting journey of #50KDay.

READY
(I’m ready, I promise)

So, with that said, I have a few stuffs to share with you, so you can keep me on my toes, as well as track my progress throughout the day.

*:・゚✧*:・゚✧*:・゚✧*:・゚MY SPREADSHEET*:・゚✧*:・゚✧*:・゚✧*:・゚

✧*:・゚✧*:・゚✧*:・゚✧MY TWITTER✧*:・゚✧*:・゚✧*:・゚✧

I hope you all are able to check in every once in a while. I could use the cheers of encouragement! 🙂 Thank you in advance~

Remember, if you’re planning on taking on the #50KDay challenge as well, you can see some of my tips and tools of the trade in YESTERDAY’S blog post. 🙂 Happy writing!

You’re all the best!

T.A.

