Rejoice, Audience!

For my blog is finally all caught up!!

I figured now would be as good a time as any to show you a little of what has held me back from my blogerly duties to begin with (other than NaNo Virtuosos).

Sightseeing! That’s honestly it. My significant other got a trip to Los Angeles, CA, and I was along for the ride. I’d never been outside of the Eastern US, so to get to ride through all of the Western half was quite awesome! From the flat lands of New Mexico, to the desert of Arizona, to the beautiful mountaintops of California, I have a camera stuffed full of memorabilia. My camera was practically glued to my hands, and before I knew it, I was days behind on updating my blog!

I found short times in between my touring to fleetingly keep up with my 365/365 Challenge, but I could never take the time necessary to upload my blogs here for fear of missing something majestic. I do so profusely apologize for my absence once again, and I promise to manage my time more carefully from here on out!

Thank you for sticking around, Audience!

Signing off,
Panda

