Image

Hello, my readers!

Since making this blog, I’ve been a very busy panda! I was told that if I really believed strongly in my dream (and I do), that I need to do EVERYTHING in my power to get my name out there! So, that’s exactly what I’ve been doing!

I have taken the time to create an email, Facebook Page, AND Twitter profile all so that I can promote my work a efficently as possible. I would be much obliged it you took the time out of your busy schedules to follow, like, or save my profiles for further persusal.

Image

FACEBOOK:

You all can “Like” my Facebook page here. I’ll be using it to alert my readers of blog update, and hopefully soon, book releases!!

~~~

Image

TWITTER:

You can all find my Twitter info here. Much like on my Facebook page, I will be alerting my followers of the goings on of my writings and other updates 🙂

~~~

Image

LINKEDIN:

To be quite honest, I have no clue what Linkedin brings to the table, but I’ve been told by several people that it is a must have! So I made one. I’ll do my best to use it to my advantage.

~~~

PINTEREST:

Reference Linkedn excerpt above. But again, rest assured that I’ll use it to get my name out into the world!

~~~

I’ll even throw in my Figment!

~~~

You can also reach me at my email: tkarmstrong@Writing.Com

Well, there ya have it. If you have any social media venues that you’d like for me to follow, feel free to post them in the comments! If not, go get some!! I cannot stress how helpful they’ll be in the long run!! Get your name out there~

If you have any more questions about contacting me in any way, feel free to do so and any of the aforementioned links. I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you!

Signing off,

Kiryuu

